Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe
 

Chair

Joey Vlasto

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

New York Chapter

jvlasto@newmarkkf.com

 

Vice Chair

Seth Martindale

CBRE

Southern California Chapter

seth.martindale@cbre.com

 

                                                                                Sub - Committees

 Strategy           Communications   Programs    

     Chapter Liaison

 


Strategy Chair

Jonathan Dandurand

JE Dunn Construction

Kansas City Chapter

Jon.Dandurand@jedunn.com

Communications Chair

Laura Walsh

Cresa

New England Chapter

lwalsh@cresa.com

                        

Programs Chair

Jenna Polivka

Cushman & Wakefield

Mid-Atlantic Chapter

jenna.polivka@cushwake.com

Chapter Liaison Chair

Molly Ellingson

Herman Miller 

Chicago Chapter

molly_ellingson@hermanmiller.com


Strategy Vice Chair

Tia Walle

Chevron

Northern California Chapter

Tia.Walle@chevron.com
  

Communications Vice Chair

Michelle Lagos

CBRE

Northern California Chapter

michelle.lagos@cbre.com

 

 

Programs Vice Chair

Joseph Moranville

JLL

Northern California Chapter

Joseph.Moranville@am.jll.com

 

 

Chapter Liaison Vice Chair

Sarah Drew

Puppet Labs

Oregon Networking Chapter

sarah.drew@puppetlabs.com


Strategy Associate

Glenn Fry

CBRE

Hong Kong Chapter

glenn.fry@cbre.com

Communications Associate

Jose Lenz

DHL

Southeast Florida Chapter

jose.lenz@dhl.com

Programs Associate

Patrick Lange

Ernst & Young

Central Europe Chapter


Chapter Liaison Associate

Octavio Mendoza

Apollo Education Group

Arizona Chapter

octavio.mendoza@apollo.edu