Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe
 

Chair

Joey Vlasto

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

New York Chapter

jvlasto@newmarkkf.com

 

Vice Chair

Seth Martindale

CBRE

Southern California Chapter

seth.martindale@cbre.com

 

                                                                                Sub - Committees

 Summits           Communications   Programs    

     Chapter Liaison

 


Summits Chair

Tia Walle

Chevron

Northern California Chapter

Tia.Walle@chevron.com


Communications Chair

Laura Walsh

Cresa

New England Chapter

lwalsh@cresa.com

                        

Programs Chair

Jenna Polivka

Cushman & Wakefield

Mid-Atlantic Chapter

jenna.polivka@cushwake.com

Chapter Liaison Chair

Molly Ellingson

Herman Miller 

Chicago Chapter

molly_ellingson@hermanmiller.com



 

 

Summits Vice Chair

Robyn Hurrell

JLL

Tampa Chapter

Robyn.hurrell@am.jll.com
  

Communications Vice Chair

Michelle Lagos

CBRE

Northern California Chapter

michelle.lagos@cbre.com

 

 

 

Programs Vice Chair

Morley Driedger

TD Bank Group

Canadian Chapter

morleydriedger@gmail.com

 

 

 

Chapter Liaison Vice Chair

Jeremy Libby

American Express

New York City Chapter

jeremy.libby@aexp.com

             

 

 

 

Summits Associate

Chelsi Bierschwale

ISS Facility Services

Central Texas Chapter

chelsi.bierschwale@us.issworld.com

Communications Associate

Jose Lenz

DHL

Southeast Florida Chapter

jose.lenz@dhl.com

 

 

 

 

Programs Associate

Anna Robaidek

CBRE

Washington State Chapter

v-anroba@microsoft.com


 

 

 

Chapter Liaison Associate

Emma Cox

Cushmand & Wakefield

Chicago Chapter

emma.cox@cushwake.com