Local Contacts

Local Chapter Young Leader Contacts

Chapter Young Leaders Chairs co-ordinate activities in your region, providing you the opportunity to join your local peers to network, learn and grow at events that are relevant to you.  In addition the Chair represents your Chapter in the global Young Leader organisation and ensures that you are welcome and represented at wider local chapter events.  Get in contact with your local contact to find out more, or to meet them at the next chapter event.

​Global Young Leader Chapter Liaison
      Jeremy Libby
American Express
New York City Chapter
Jeremylibby@google.com

 

 

 

 

Chapter Young Leader Contact Company Email
       
NORTH AMERICA
Arizona Jamie Selenski Goodmans Interior Systems Jamie.Selenski@Katerra.com
Atlanta Nima Ghomghani CBRE nima.ghomghani@cbre.com
Atlanta Danielle Brandt HOK danielle.schmitt@hok.com
Canadian Craig Trenholm Cushman & Wakefield craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com
Carolinas Neville Devlaliwalla SAS NevilleMD1@gmail.com
Central Texas Elle Litwinetz CBI Group elle.litwinetz@cbi-office.com
Chicago Sheilah Carroll Gensler sheilah_carroll@gensler.com
Colorado Chris Sharp Avison Young chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com
Connecticut Westchester Kyle Roberts CBRE kyle.roberts@cbre-ne.com
Houston Ilene Eckert Stewart Title Company ilene.eckert@stewart.com
Kansas City Rachel Knox Yaeger Architecture  rknox@yainc.com
Long Island No current contact
Michigan No current contact
Mid-Atlantic Katelyn Pang Transwestern Katelyn.Pang@transwestern.com
Midwest (Minnesota) Tim Venne Allstate  tim.venne@allstate.com
New England Laura Walsh JLL Brendan.Callahan@am.jll.com
New Jersey Ryan McCarthy JLL ryan.mccarthy@am.jll.com
New York City Alison Kwiatkowski JLL alison.kwiatkowski@db.com
North Texas Elias Bahar Balfour Beatty Construction ebahar@balfourbeattyus.com
Northern California Aliza Skolnik Environmental Systems Design, Inc. askolnik@esdglobal.com
Northern California Nadira Akbari Avison Young nadira.akbari@avisonyoung.com
Ohio Kentucky Soniya Gokhale Nestle Soniya.Gokhale1@US.nestle.com
Philadelphia Jamye Lamborn Gensler jamye_lamborn@gensler.com
Philadelphia Erin Costello Cofco Group ecostello@cofcogroup.com
Pittsburgh No current contact
Oregon Michael Wilson Nike michael.wilson@nike.com
Salt Lake City
No current contact
Southeast Florida Danny Martino Cross Country Home dmartino@crosscountry-home.com
Southern California Bobby Trujillo Global Furniture Group btrujillo@globalfurnituregroup.com
St. Louis Shaun M. Wieman CB Richard Ellis shaun.wieman@cbre.com
Tampa Mandy Weitknecht HOK mandy.weitknecht@hok.com
Tennessee Haley Smith Balfour Beatty Construction hsmith@balfourbeattyus.com
Washington State Michelle Kelly DIRTT mkelly@dirtt.net
LATIN AMERICA
Brazil Renato Fusaro Johnson & Johnson rfusaro@its.jnj.com
Mexico Marcela Aristizabal Microsoft  Marcela.Aristizabal@microsoft.com
EMEA (EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA)
Amsterdam Daaf Serne ServiceNow daaf.serne@servicenow.com
Benelux Lesther van Vliet Unilever lesther-van.vliet@unilever.com
Central Europe Nils Rodenbeck Interface nils.roedenbeck@interface.com
Central Europe Patrick Lange Ernst & Young patrick.lange@de.ey.com
Southern Europe Fernando Carneros Entrena Microsoft fernando.carneros@microsoft.com
France Serena Rossi Oracle serena.x.rossi@oracle.com
Middle East Julia Walton Summertown Julia@summertown.ae
South Africa Sebastian Schroeder Siemans schroeder.sebastian@siemens.com
United Kingdom James Rowdon-Mogg Colliers james.Rawdon-Mogg@colliers.com
ASIA PACIFIC
Australia Ben Percey Intrec Management Pty Ltd ben.percey@intrec.com.au
China - Beijing Wendy Jing Yang Microsoft wendy.jing.jang@microsoft.com
China - Shanghai Sara Wang Siemens sara.ying.wang@siemens.com
Hong Kong Glenn Fry CBRE glenn.fry@cbre.com
Hong Kong Jordan Kostelac JLL jordan.kostelac@ap.jll.com
India Gorakh Jhunjhunwala Vestian Global gorakh@vestianglobal.com
Japan Takahiro Takahashi Jones Lang LaSalle Takahiro.takahashi@ap.jll.com
Japan Yumiko Hashimoto Cushman & Wakefield Yumiko.hashimoto@ap.cushwake.com
Malaysia Ben Miranda Shell Ben.Miranda@shell.com
New Zealand No current contact
Philippines Eric Manuel DTSI Group Philippines emanuel@dpdiph.com
Singapore Grit Henoch Interface Grit.Henoch@Interface.com

 



Want to get involved locally?  Find your chapter's Global Young Leader Liaison