Local Contacts

Local Chapter Young Leader Contacts

Chapter Young Leaders Chairs co-ordinate activities in your region, providing you the opportunity to join your local peers to network, learn and grow at events that are relevant to you.  In addition the Chair represents your Chapter in the global Young Leader organisation and ensures that you are welcome and represented at wider local chapter events.  Get in contact with your local contact to find out more, or to meet them at the next chapter event.

​Global Young Leader Chapter Liaison
      Molly Ellingsen
Herman Miller
Chicago Chapter
molly_ellingsen@hermanmiller.com 
+1 (312) 919-5449 

 

 

 

 

Chapter Young Leader Contact Company Email
       
NORTH AMERICA


Arizona Anthony Brandt Goodmans Interior Systems abrandt@goodmans.info
Atlanta Nima Ghomghani CBRE nima.ghomghani@cbre.com
Atlanta Danielle Brandt HOK danielle.schmitt@hok.com
Canadian Craig Trenholm Cushman & Wakefield craig.trenholm@ca.cushwake.com
Carolinas Neville Devlaliwalla SAS NevilleMD1@gmail.com
Central Texas Elle Litwinetz CBI Group elle.litwinetz@cbi-office.com
Chicago Sheilah Carroll Gensler sheilah_carroll@gensler.com
Colorado Chris Sharp Avison Young chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com
Connecticut Westchester Kyle Roberts CBRE kyle.roberts@cbre-ne.com
Houston Brett Ganz Cemex brett.ganz@cemex.com
Kansas City Joe Oliaro Newmark Grubb Zimmer joeo@ngzimmer.com
Long Island Robert Benrubi Community Health & Development Strategies rbenrubi@communityhealthdevelopment.org
Michigan Patrich Jett Colliers International patrich.jett@colliers.com
Mid-Atlantic Katelyn Pang Transwestern Katelyn.Pang@transwestern.com
Mid-Atlantic Brian Urben HITT Contracting burben@hitt-gc.com
Midwest (Minnesota) Joe Jetland Api National Service Group joe.jetland@api-nsg.us
Midwest (Minnesota) Bradley Lindberg Americom blindberg@midwestamericom.com
New England Laura Walsh Akamai Techonologies lwalshC31:K31@akamai.com
New Jersey Ryan McCarthy JLL ryan.mccarthy@am.jll.com
New York City Alison Kwiatkowski JLL alison.kwiatkowski@db.com
North Texas Kyle Ferry Allsteel ferryk@allsteeloffice.com
North Texas Will Watkins Heartland Automotive Services Inc, will.watkins@jiffyworld.com
Northern California Melissa Pesci HGA mpesci@hga.com
Northern California Nadira Akbari Avison Young nadira.akbari@avisonyoung.com
Ohio Kentucky Soniya Gokhale Nestle Soniya.Gokhale1@US.nestle.com
Philadelphia Jay Joyce Savills-Studley JJoyce@savills-studley.com
Philadelphia Erin Costello Cofco Group ecostello@cofcogroup.com
Pittsburgh Maria Hanson Colliers International Maria.hanson@colliers
Oregon Mark Bluth Oracle mark.bluth@oracle.com
Salt Lake City
No current contact

Quebec Brent Robinson Oxford Properties brobinson@oxfordproperties.com
Southeast Florida Richard Jost CBRE Richard.Jost@cbre.com
Southern California Anya Ostry Cushman & Wakefield anya.ostry@cushwake.com
St. Louis Shaun M. Wieman CB Richard Ellis shaun.wieman@cbre.com
Tampa Robyn Hurrell JLL Robyn.Hurrell@am.jll.com
Tennessee Sarah Wright Synergy SWright@synergybe.com
Washington State Noah Roehl Johnson Controls Noah.Roehl@jci.com
LATIN AMERICA


Brazil Gabriella Marques Zurich gabriella.marques@br.zurich.com
Mexico Erick Brunet CBRE Erick.Brunet@cbre.com
EMEA (EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA)

Amsterdam Daaf Serne ServiceNow daaf.serne@servicenow.com
Benelux Lesther van Vliet Unilever lesther-van.vliet@unilever.com
Central Europe Nils Rodenbeck Interface nils.roedenbeck@interface.com
Central Europe Patrick Lange Ernst & Young patrick.lange@de.ey.com
Southern Europe Fernando Carneros Entrena Microsoft fernando.carneros@microsoft.com
France Serena Rossi Oracle serena.x.rossi@oracle.com
Middle East Julia Walton Summertown Julia@summertown.ae
South Africa Sebastian Schroeder Siemans schroeder.sebastian@siemens.com
United Kingdom James Rowdon-Mogg Colliers james.Rawdon-Mogg@colliers.com
ASIA PACIFIC


Australia Ben Percey Intrec Management Pty Ltd ben.percey@intrec.com.au
China - Beijing Wendy Jing Yang Microsoft wendy.jing.jang@microsoft.com
China - Shanghai Sara Wang Siemens sara.ying.wang@siemens.com
Hong Kong Glenn Fry CBRE glenn.fry@cbre.com
Hong Kong Jordan Kostelac JLL jordan.kostelac@ap.jll.com
India Gorakh Jhunjhunwala Vestian Global gorakh@vestianglobal.com
Japan Takahiro Takahashi Jones Lang LaSalle Takahiro.takahashi@ap.jll.com
Japan Yumiko Hashimoto Cushman & Wakefield Yumiko.hashimoto@ap.cushwake.com
Malaysia Ben Miranda Shell Ben.Miranda@shell.com
New Zealand No current contact

Philippines Eric Manuel DTSI Group Philippines emanuel@dpdiph.com
Singapore Grit Henoch Interface Grit.Henoch@Interface.com

 



Want to get involved locally?  Find your chapter's Global Young Leader Liaison