Local Contacts

Local Chapter Young Leader Contacts

Chapter Young Leaders Chairs co-ordinate activities in your region, providing you the opportunity to join your local peers to network, learn and grow at events that are relevant to you.  In addition the Chair represents your Chapter in the global Young Leader organisation and ensures that you are welcome and represented at wider local chapter events.  Get in contact with your local contact to find out more, or to meet them at the next chapter event.

​Global Young Leader Chapter Liaison
      Molly Ellingsen
Herman Miller
Chicago Chapter
molly_ellingsen@hermanmiller.com 
+1 (312) 919-5449 
 







CHAPTER Young Leader Contact Company Email
NORTH AMERICA
Portland Sarah Drew Puppet Labs sarah.drew@puppetlabs.com
Arizona Octavio Mendoza Apollo Education Group octavio.mendoza@apollo.edu
Jamie Swirtz CB Richard Ellis jamie.swirtz@cbre.com

Atlanta

Aaron Stoddard

Commercial Property Professionals

astoddard@cpprofessionals.com

Carolinas

Kristin Bender

Time Warner Cable

kristin.bender@twcable.com

Central Texas

Ryan Kasten

Oxford Commercial

rkasten@oxfordcommercial.com

Chicago

Sheilah Carroll

Gensler

sheilah_carroll@gensler.com

Emma Cox

Cushman & Wakefield

emma.cox@cushwake.com

Colorado

Chris Sharp

Avison Young

chris.sharp@avisonyoung.com

Sam Gill

Pear Workspace Solutions

sgill@pearwork.com

Connecticut Westchester

Kyle Roberts

CBRE

kyle.roberts@cbre-ne.com

Robyn C. Abbate

Reid and Riege, PC

rabbate@reidandriege.com

Houston

Jimmy Greene

BP America

jimmy.greene@bp.com

Kansas City

Joe Oliaro

Copaken Brooks

joliaro@copaken-brooks.com

Richard Green

Deere & Company

richard.green@jedunn.com

Long Island

Thomas Tabone

Bohler Engineering

ttabone@bohlereng.com

Michigan

Patrich Jett

Colliers International

patrich.jett@colliers.com

Melissa Lambert

Ford Land

mlambe53@ford.com

Mid-Atlantic

Chris Stutz

Ciena

cszutz@ciena.com

Midwest (Minnesota)

Audrey Thompson Amarteifio

UnitedHealth Group

audrey_thompsonamarteifio@uhg.com

Bradley Lindberg

Americom

blindberg@midwestamericom.com

New England

Laura Walsh

Cresa

lwalsh@cresa.com

New Jersey

Steven Blau

Commercial Furniture Interiors

New York City

Nicole Baker

Haworth

nicole.baker@haworth.com

Tyler McNeil

Cushman & Wakefield

tyler.mcneil@cushwake.com

Northern California

Cassidy Zerrer

Cornish & Carey Commercial
Newmark Knight Frank

czerrer@ccareynkf.com

Samantha Martz

T3 Advisors

samantha@t3advisors.com

Ohio Kentucky

Phil Rasey

Pizzuti Companies

prasey@pizzuti.com

Adam Bradford

Progressive Corp

adam_p_bradford@progressive.com

Oregon

Claire Farr

Nike

claire.farr@nike.com

Philadelphia

Jay Joyce

Savills-Studley

JJoyce@savills-studley.com

Erin Costello

Cofco Group

Erin Costello <ecostello@cofcogroup.com>

Pittsburgh

new chapter - no currect contact

Salt Lake

new chapter - no currect contact

Quebec

Brent Robinson

Oxford Properties

brobinson@oxfordproperties.com

Southeast Florida

Luciana Carvalho

Cresa

Lcarvalho@cresa.com

Mandy Weitknecht

HOK

mandy.weitknecht@hok.com

Southern California

Southwest (Dallas/Ft. Worth)

Alyce Anderson

Holder Construction Company

aanderson@holder.com

Amanda Buckley

Omniplan

kelly.a.smith@colliers.com

Southwest

Meighan Forrer

SCI Energy

meighan.forrer@SCIenergy.com

Kyle Ferry

BKM Texas

kferry@bkmtexas.com

St. Louis

Shaun M. Wieman

CB Richard Ellis

shaun.wieman@cbre.com

Tampa

Matthew Phillips

PWC

phillips.matthew@pwc.com

Tennessee

Leslie May

Feltus Hawkins Design

lmay@fhdesign.com

Toronto

Stuart Smith

Turner Construction Company

shsmith@tcco.com

Sarah Clare

CB Richard Ellis

Sarah.Clare@cbre.com

Washington State

Noah Roehl

Johnson Controls

Noah.Roehl@jci.com

LATIN AMERICA

Brazil

Gabriela Marques

Zurich Brasil

gabriella.marques@br.zurich.com

Mexico

Erick Brunet

CBRE

Erick.Brunet@cbre.com

EMEA (EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA)

Amsterdam

Daaf Serne

ServiceNow

daaf.serne@servicenow.com

Benelux

Lesther van Vliet

Unilever

lesther-van.vliet@unilever.com

Central Europe

Nils Rodenbeck

Interface

nils.roedenbeck@interface.com

Patrick Lange

Ernst & Young

patrick.lange@de.ey.com

Southern Europe

Fernando Carneros Entrena

Microsoft

fernando.carneros@microsoft.com

France

Serena Rossi

Oracle

serena.x.rossi@oracle.com

Middle East

Julia Walton

Summertown

Julia@summertown.ae

United Kingdom

Eva Elushaj

JP Morgan Chase

eva.alushaj@jpmorgan.com

Will Colthorpe

Argent

Will.Colthorpe@argentllp.co.uk

AUSTRALIA  

Bernadette Holloway
Zurich Financial bernadette.holloway@zurich.com.au

 

 New Zealand

Paul Kennerley

paulandgillie@xtra.co.nz

ASIA

China - Beijing

Wendy Jing Yang

wendy.jing.jang@microsoft.com

China - Shanghai

Shane Guan

Johnson Controls, at Cisco

shaguan@cisco.com

Hong Kong

Glenn Fry

Jordan Kostelac

CBRE

 JLL

glenn.fry@cbre.com

 

jordan.kostelac@ap.jll.com

 

India

Gorakh Jhunjhunwala

Vestian Global

gorakh@vestianglobal.com

Japan

Takahiro Takahashi

Jones Lang LaSalle

Takahiro.takahashi@ap.jll.com

Yumiko Hashimoto

Cushman & Wakefield

Yumiko.hashimoto@ap.cushwake.com

Malaysia

Steven Pressacco

Teknion

steven.pressacco@teknion

Philippines

Eric Manuel

emanuel@dpdiph.com

Singapore

Grit Henoch

Interface

Grit.Henoch@Interface.com






Want to get involved locally?  Find your chapter's Global Young Leader Liaison