Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe

seth_round.jpg


Chair
Seth Martindale
CBRE
Southern California Chapter
seth.martindale@cbre.com

 MollyEllingsen_4989_BW_round.jpg
Vice Chair
Molly Ellingsen
Herman Miller 
Chicago Chapter
molly_ellingson@hermanmiller.com

                                                                                
Sub - Committees

 Summits   Programs Chapter Liaison 

    
Membership

Communications

 



robyn_hurrell.jpg
Summits Chair
Robyn Hurrell
Colliers International
Tampa Chapter
Robyn.hurrell@colliers.com



Morley_Driedger_round.jpg
Programs Chair
Morley Driedger
TD Bank Group
Canadian Chapter
morleydriedger@gmail.com







Chapter Liaison Chair
Jeremy Libby
American Express
New York City Chapter
Jeremylibby@google.com


Anna_Robaidek_round.jpg
Membership Chair
Anna Robaidek
CBRE
Washington State Chapter
v-anroba@microsoft.com

 

Communications Chair
Michelle Lagos
CBRE
Northern California Chapter
michelle.lagos@cbre.com

Nasim_Yalpani_headshot__high_res__round.jpg


NA Summits Representative
Nasim Yalpani
Uber
Northern California Chapter
nasim@uber.com

headshot_Colliers_SV_round.jpg

Programs Associate
Sonya Verny
Colliers International
New York City Chapter
Sonya.Verny@colliers.com

Brucato_Michael_round.jpg

Chapter Liaison Associate
Mike Brucato
CBRE
New England Chapter
mike.brucato@cbre.com


NA Membership Representative
Sean Cust
Novartis
New York City Chapter
sean.cust@novartis.com 


_DevelopImages_-_BC_round.jpg
EMEA Summits Representative
Rebecca Craddock
BW: Workplace Experts
United Kingdom Chapter
becky.craddock@wearebw.com

Andrew_McDonald_Headshot_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Andrew McDonald
Arm, Inc.
Central Texas Chapter
andrewmcdonald17@gmail.com
    
jeroen_lubbers_round.png
Chapter Liaison Associate
Jeroen Lubbers
Verifone
Singapore Chapter
jeroen.lubbers@verifone.com
NDS_round.jpg 
EMEA Membership Representative
Nathalie Duncan-Sletten
CBRE
United Kingdom Chapter
nathalieclairduncan@gmail.com


Aurelie4335_r_round.jpg
APAC Summits Representative
Aurelie Pillot
M. Moser Associates Limited
Hong Kong Chapter
AurelieP@mmoser.com

 




 




 


Mitch_Dawson_2_round.jpg
APAC Membership Representative
Mitch Dawson
Revonomic
Malaysia Chapter
mitch@revonomic.com