Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe

RobynHurrell_2019_round.jpg

Chair
Robyn Hurrell
Colliers International
Tampa Chapter
Robyn.hurrell@colliers.com



Headshot_-_Andrew_McDonald_round.jpg

Vice Chair
Andrew McDonald
Arm, Inc.
Central Texas Chapter
andrewmcdonald17@gmail.com

Morley_Driedger_round.jpg
Past Chair
Morley Driedger
TD Bank Group
Canadian Chapter
Morley.Driedger@td.com

                                                                                
Sub - Committees

 Summits         Programs           Chapter Liaison    

    
Membership            


Derekround.jpg
Summits Chair
Derek Czenczelewsk

The S/L/A/M Collaborative
Connecticut Westchester Chapter
DCzenczelewski@slamcoll.com


Taylor_Hick_round.png
Programs Chair
Taylor Hick
CBRE
Arizona Chapter
Taylor.Hick@cbre.com


Brucato_Michael_round.jpg
Communications Chair
Mike Brucato
CBRE
New England Chapter
mike.brucato@cbre.com



Headshot_-_Nathalie_Duncan_round_small.jpg
Membership Chair
Nathalie Duncan-Sletten
CBRE
United Kingdom Chapter
Nathalie.Duncan-Sletten@cbre.com

Bettina_round.jpg
EMEA Summits Representative
Bettina Roemerscheidt
Central Europe Chapter
br@osa-muenchen.de

Headshot_-_Caitlin_Chandler_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Caitlin Chandler
Cushman & Wakefield 
Carolinas Chapter
caitlin.chandler@cushwake.com
  
Ian_Pickrell_-_Headshot_round.png
Communications Associate
Ian Pickrell
Wayfair
New England Chapter
ipickrell@wayfair.com


 
Headshot_-_Lucy_White_round_small.jpg
EMEA Membership Representative
Lucinda Whife

Savills (UK)
United Kingdom Chapter
lucy.whife@savills.com


Aurelie4335_r_round.jpg
APAC Summits Representative
Aurelie Pillot
M. Moser Associates Limited
Hong Kong Chapter
AurelieP@mmoser.com




Headshot_-_Michael_Calistri_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Michael Calistri
The Instant Group
New York City Chapter
michael.calistri@theinstantgroup.com

 


Headshot_-_Adeline_Liew_round.jpg

Communications Associate
Adeline Liew
Singapore Chapter

Liew.adeline@gmail.com 



Headshot_-_Mitch_Dawson_round_small.jpg
APAC Membership Representative
Mitch Dawson
Revonomic
Malaysia Chapter
mitch@revonomic.com

 

Headshot_-_Andy_John_round.jpg
NA Summits Representative
Andy John 
JLL
Southern California Chapter
andy.john1@am.jll.com


Headshot_-_Dinakar_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Dinakar Doraikannu
The Volvo Group
India Chapter
dinakarcivil@gmail.com

Headshot_-_Blake_Reynolds_round_small.jpg
NA Membership Representative
Blake Reynolds
Zerto
New England Chapter
reynolds.blake@gmail.com



Headshot_-_Chris_Tran_round_small.jpg
NA Membership Representative
Chris Train
Oracle
Washington State Chapter
Chris.d.tran@oracle.com