Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Young Leaders Across the Globe

Morley_Driedger_round.jpg


Chair
Morley Driedger
TD Bank Group
Canadian Chapter
morleydriedger@gmail.com


RobynHurrell_2019_round.jpg

Vice Chair
Robyn Hurrell
Colliers International
Tampa Chapter
Robyn.hurrell@colliers.com

                                                                                
Sub - Committees

 Summits   Programs Chapter Liaison 

    
Membership

Communications


SLAMStaffDCzenczelewski1_round.jpg
Summits Chair
Derek Czenczelewsk
The S/L/A/M Collaborative
Connecticut Westchester Chapter
DCzenczelewski@slamcoll.com



headshot_Colliers_SV_round.jpg

Programs Chair
Sonya Verny
IA Interior Architects
New York City Chapter
s.verny@interiorarchitects.com



Jeremy_Libby_round.jpg

Chapter Liaison Chair
Jeremy Libby
Google
New York City Chapter
Jeremylibby@google.com

NDS_round.jpg

Membership Chair
Nathalie Duncan-Sletten
CBRE
United Kingdom Chapter
nathalieclairduncan@gmail.com

 
Molly_Watson_round.jpg

Communications Chair
Molly Watson
Cumming Corporation
Northern California Chapter
mwatson@ccorpusa.com

Bettina_round.jpg
EMEA Summits Representative
Bettina Roemerscheidt
Steelcase AG
Central Europe Chapter
broemers@steelcase.com

Andrew_McDonald_Headshot_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Andrew McDonald
Arm, Inc.
Central Texas Chapter
andrewmcdonald17@gmail.com
  
 
Brucato_Michael_round.jpg
Chapter Liaison Associate
Mike Brucato
CBRE
New England Chapter
mike.brucato@cbre.com


 






EMEA Membership Representative
Lucinda Whife
Savills (UK)
United Kingdom Chapter
lucy.whife@savills.com



Aurelie4335_r_round.jpg
APAC Summits Representative
Aurelie Pillot
M. Moser Associates Limited
Hong Kong Chapter
AurelieP@mmoser.com





Calistri_LInkedIn_round.jpg

Programs Associate
Michael Calistri
The Instant Group
New York City Chapter
michael.calistri@theinstantgroup.com

 





Adeline_Lew_round.jpg

Chapter Liaison Associate
Adeline Liew
Interface Singapore
Singapore Chapter
adeline.liew@interface.com

 




Mitch_Dawson_2_round.jpg

APAC Membership Representative
Mitch Dawson
Revonomic
Malaysia Chapter
mitch@revonomic.com

 

Taylor_Hick_round.png
NA Summits Representative
Taylor Hick
CBRE
Arizona Chapter
Taylor.Hick@cbre.com


Dinakar_Doraikannu_round.jpg
Programs Associate
Dinakar Doraikannu
The Volvo Group
India Chapter
dinakarcivil@gmail.com

foto_2017_round.jpg
NA Membership Representative
Francisco Cereda

DHL
Southeast Florida Chapter
francisco.cereda@dhl.com