Global Committee

Connecting CoreNet Global Young Leaders Across the Globe



Chair
Taylor Hick
CBRE
Arizona Chapter
Taylor.Hick@cbre.com




Vice Chair
Kendra Jackson
LPL Financial
Carolinas Chapter
kendra.jackson@lplfinancial.com





Past Chair
Andrew McDonald
Q2
Central Texas Chapter
Andrew.McDonald@q2.com


                                       
                                       

  Sub - Committees  

     

Programs & Summits Communications  Membership




Programs & Summits Chair
Nishar Fatema
ServiceNow
New York City Chapter
nishar.fatema@servicenow


Ian_Pickrell_-_Headshot_round.png
Communications Chair
Ian Pickrell
R.J. Kelly
New England Chapter
ipickrell@rjkelly.com




Membership Chair
Emir Sarialan
CBRE
United Kingdom Chapter
emir.sarialan@cbre.com




Programs & Summit Committee Member
Aurora Namnum
Altanova
New York City Chapter
anamnum@altanova.io

  



Communications Committee Member
Liam O'Sullivan
Accord Contracting & Management Corp.
New York City Chapter

liam@accordcontracting.com



EMEA Membership Representative
Freya McGhee

BW Interiors Ltd 
United Kingdom Chapter
freya.mcghee@wearebw.com



Bettina_round.jpg
Programs & Summit Committee Member
Ashley Hyrycz
MRI Software
United Kingdom Chapter

ashley.hyrycz@mrisoftware.com




Communications Committee Member
Miles McDonald
BVH Integrated Services
Connecticut Westchester Chapter

MilesM@bvhis.com 





NA Membership Representative

Carina Pettersen
Hines Interests LP
Houston Chapter
carina.pettersen@hines.com

 


Lamia_K_headshot_round.jpg
Programs & Summit Committee Member
Lamia Zaky
Immarsat
United Kingdom Chapter
lamia.zaky@inmarsat.com




Communications Committee Member
Shashank Suresh
Savills India
India Chapter

pdkshashank@gmail.com



NA Membership Representative
Luke Enzweil
Red Hat
Carolinas Chapter
lenzweil@redhat.com



Lamia_K_headshot_round.jpg
Programs & Summit Committee Member
Samantha Davidson
Cushman & Wakefield
Chicago Chapter
samantha.davidson@cushwake.com